Plastek Academy

Monthly Free Webinars

Providing a professional, personal development resource. A virtual experience to educate on best practices, operations and trends for the Plastics Injection Molding Industry.

Webinar Series Presentations Featuring Guest Speakers from Leading Plastic Industry Suppliers

Process Flow: Product Development & Tool Build

Premiered Thursday
September 17th 2020

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Intro To Polymers & Market Outlook

Premiered Thursday
October 15th 2020

Presented By:

The Plastek Group
The Plastek Group

Injection Molding Machines:
M-Powered Applications

Premiered Thursday
November 12th 2020

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Hot Runner Technology

Premiered Thursday
December 10th 2020

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Register by Clicking on the Webinar Event Tile

Achieving Sustainability through Masterbatch

Premiered Thursday
January 14th 2021

Presented By:

Plastek Academy | Uniform Color Company

iMFLUX’s Novel Molding Technology Overcomes Barriers to Achieve A Truly Sustainable, Circular Operation

Premiered Thursday
February 18th 2021

Presented By:

Plastek Academy | The Plastek Group | www.plastekgroup.com

Please Note: As each event is assigned a unique join link specific to the webinar event date,

a separate registration form must be completed for each webinar you would like to attend.

You may register for as many events as you’d like to. Sign up for all today, or you may do so anytime at your convenience.

Reducing Variation Through the Use of Scientific Molding

Premiered Thursday
March 18th 2021

Presented By:

RJG

KW Plastics, Perspectives: HDPE and PP PCR

Premiered Thursday
April 15th 2021

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Sustainability: Managing Your Carbon Reduction

Thursday
May 6th 2021

11:00am U.S. EST

Presented By:

The Plastek Group - Envantage

Biodegradable & Compostable Plastics

Thursday
June 17th 2021

11:00am U.S. EST

Presented By:

The Plastek Group
Upon completion of the individual event registration, a confirmation and join link will be emailed to you.

Closer to the event date, you will also receive one or two reminder emails for your participation convenience.

Once a Month for Free

11:00am U.S. EST./4:00pm BST(UK)

12:00pm BRT/10:00am CDT

The Next Evolution in Automation

Thursday
July 15th 2021

11:00am U.S. EST

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV)

Thursday
August 12th 2021

11:00am U.S. EST

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Series Wrap Up

Thursday
September 16th 2021

11:00am U.S. EST

Presented By:

The Plastek Group

Webinar Archive

The Plastek Group

Silver Sponsor:

The Plastek Group | Distribupack

A webinar series created for :

– All Levels of Personnel of the plastics industry
– Those who are interested in working in the Plastics Industry
– Those in need of Rigid Consumer Plastic Packaging
– Learning what makes up The Plastek Group brand
– The Plastek Group Customers
– Those who are interested in becoming a Plastek Customer

Do you fulfill a role within the Plastics Injection Molding Industry ?

Are you a CEO, General Manager, Purchaser
Are you part of Marketing & Sales
Are you a Corporate Finance, Controller,
Are you a Plastics Engineer, Process Engineer, Tool Maker
Student, or Apprentice ?

Don’t miss out on this series !

Introduction presentations on the process flow of operations in Plastics Manufacturing. Sign up and learn more for free !

Sites:

Plastek Academy: Silver Sponsor

The Plastek Group | Distribupack

Contact Us:

814.878.4400

info@plastekgroup.com

For employment inquiries

hr@plastekgroup.com

Plastek do Brazil:

© 2021 The Plastek Group

Translate »